Back to the program library


The stories revolve around the daily adventures of Paz, his mom Big Penguin, grandpa Pappy and Paz`s friends Rabbit, Dog and Pig. Paz is a curious little fellow, who explores his brightly coloured world with wide-eyed enthusiasm. Paz is an instigator of adventures … and he sees them EVERYWHERE!

Series, 1 season, 80 episodes à 5 minutes

Style: 2D Animation (Cartoon)

Genre: Adventure

Target audience: 2-6 years

Production year: 2003-2004

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment

Territories: Worldwide, excl. Nordic, North America & PayTV/HE in Latin America