Back to the program library

Maniac Mansion

Seasons I, II & III

This madcap series challenges the imagination and guarantees belly laughs. If you think your neighbours are different, wait until you meet the Edisons! Based on the original computer game by Lucasfilm Games.

Series, 3 seasons, 66 episodes à 30 minutes

Style: Live Action

Genre: Comedy

Target audience: 8-16 years

Production year: 1990-1992

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment

Territories: Europe