Back to the program library

Ned's Newt

Seasons I-III

When a small blue newt eats Ned’s special recipe, he is transformed into an eight foot tall monster named Newton! As a result Ned and his newt find themselves in the craziest of situations, especially when Newton shrinks back to his normal size at the most inopportune moments!

Series, 3 seasons, 39 episodes à 30 minutes

Style: 2D Animation (Cartoon)

Genre: Comedy

Target audience: 8-10 years

Production year: 1997-1999

Rights: TV, Home Entertainment

Territories: German-speaking